Celebrating 30+ years of Interfaith Engagement

Who We Are

Photo: NAIN Visioning Retreat-Boulder City, Nevada

We Support:

A coalition model of cooperative interaction based on serving the needs and promoting the aspirations of member organizations, including local interfaith groups, inter-religious bodies, single faith with Interfaith Offices, Academic, study centers and media bodies.

Business Board Members

Chair: Alan Scott Bachman, Jewish
Vice Chair : J. Shelton Nalley, Catholic

Interim Young Adult Chair: Héctor Acero Ferrer, Catholic
Secretary: Len Gierach, Eckankar
Treasurer: Indra Neelameggham, Hindu
​Previous Chair: Brian Farr, Church of Latter-day Saints

NAIN Council Members

Bettina Gray

Robert Hankinson

Ruth Broyde Sharone

Lewis Cardinal

Rachael Watcher

Maneck Bhujwala

Melissa Coles

Honorary Members:

  • Elizabeth Espersen, Meetings in Faith
  • Michael Goggin
  • Bettina Gray, Creative Films
  • Dr. Peter Laurence
  • Rob Hankinson
  • Kay Lindahl
  • Rev. Dr. Donald Mayne, Edmonton Interfaith Centre for Education and Action
  • Gard Jameson
  • Sam Muyskens, Global Faith in Action
  • Ruth Broyde Sharone, Southern California Parliament of the World Religions
  • Ralph Singh
  • Judy Lee Trautman
  • Woody Trautman
  • Rachael Watcher, Covenant of the Goddess
  • Charles White

Click below to review a copy of our